Oct 02

Rugby world cup winners

rugby world cup winners

This table shows the winners of the eight rugby world cups since , and New Zealand's fate at those cups. For the five tournaments after New Zealand. The Rugby World Cup is an international rugby union competition established in It is contested by the men's national teams of the member unions of the sport's governing body, World Rugby, and takes place every four years. The winners of the first final were New Zealand, who beat France 29–9. Number of teams ‎: ‎20. The Rugby World Cup has been held seven times, with New Zealand each winning it three times, and Australia, South Africa twice each. The other winner was.


Rugby World Cup 1987 to 2015 promo! Get on with it But before we jump into world cup winners list here spielautomaten messe a small trivia. Africa Africa Cup African Development Trophy North African Tri Nations Rugby Africa Sevens African Rugby Under Cup. Men World Cup World Cup Sevens Sevens Series U20 World Championship U20 Trophy. Records and statistics Hat-tricks Try scorers Red cards Team appearances Overall record. rugby world cup winners

1 Kommentar

Ältere Beiträge «